HAC XC 2024 CHAMPIONS	HIPS		
High Tunstall		MALE	
CHARITY:	THE SICK CHILDRENS TRUST		
11		1 31	21

	1km		1.2km				2km			4km 4km						5km		5km		
	Y12			Y34			Y56			Y78			Y910			Y11/Y12/Y13			Senior	
POSITIO	N NAME	TIME	POSITION	NAME	TIME	POSITION	NAME	TIME	POSITION	NAME	TIME	POSITION	NAME	TIME	POSITION	NAME	TIME	POSITION	NAME	TIME
1ST	ELLIOT BARRITT	05.06.59	1ST	EUGENE LISTER	05.56.25	1ST	EVAN HUGHES	08.18.36				1ST	JACK ORD	17.17.72				1ST	DAVID HERON	23.37.66
2ND	ERIC DUXBURY	05.23.59	2ND	JACOB LENNOX	06.03.36	2ND	ROHAN MCBEAN	09.31.25				2ND	ALBERT BROWN	18.32.97						
3RD	MAX BURTON	05.36.36	3RD	EVAN MORRISON	07.12.67	3RD	ZACHARY DAVIS	11.03.38												
4TH	JACK STARK	05.57.57	4TH	XAVIER DARLEY	07.23.89	4TH	MAX BEDDING	12.26.31												
5TH	LEO HAYES	07.40.79																		
6TH	HARRISON WILSON	09.18.32																		

HAC XC 2024 CHAMPIONSHIPS		
High Tunstall		FEMALE
CHARITY:	THE SICK CHILDRENS TRUST	

	1km			1.2km 2km				4km			4km			5km				5km		
	Y12			Y34			Y56			Y78			Y910			Y11/Y12/Y13			Senior	
POSITIO	NAME	TIME	POSITION	NAME	TIME	POSITION	NAME	TIME	POSITION	NAME	TIME	POSITION	NAME	TIME	POSITION	NAME	TIME	POSITION	NAME	TIME
1ST	FREYA JACKSON	06.56.93	1ST	ELYSE O'CONNELL	05.41.61	1ST	ISLA STALEY	09.04.94	1ST	SOPHIA BROWN	19.52.45	1ST	GRACE WOOD	21.28.09				1ST	VICTORIA THEODOSIOU	31.10.27
2ND	HOPE BARRITT	07.18.92	2ND	MADDIE MATTHEWS	06.04.19	2ND	FEARNE STAVELEY	09.33.02	2ND	ELEANOR THEODOSIOU	20.58.43									
3RD	MARGOT BEGLEY	07.34.35	3RD	ALIA WINTRIP	06.28.76	3RD	VIOLET TURNER	10.27.10	3RD	ELLY ORD	23.48.47									
4TH	NIAMH RYAN	08.09.61	4TH	BEATRICE TURNER	08.09.61	4TH	SOPHIA FLOUNDERS	10.39.77		IZZY EASBY	DNF									
						5TH	EVIE WARLOW	10.46.96												
						6TH	FREYA TURNER	11.53.37												
						7TH	ROBYN GILL	12.07.99												

Previous Winners

	Y12		Y12 Y34					Y78		Y910	Y1112	13	Senior		
	Male	Female	Male	Female	Male	Female	Male	Female	Male	Female	Male	Female	Male	Female	
2018	ELLIS RICHARDSON	FREYA WATSON	CASH ILEY	NEVE WATSON	JAYE COX	KADENN MCBEAN	AARON MORAN	MIA BROWN		SCARLETT PARKER	-		-		
2019	ROHAN MCBEAN	NELLIE TARN	ETHAN FINN	ELEANOR THEODOSIOU	DANIEL AVEYARD BOLTON	NEVE WATSON	AARON MORAN	GRACE MARTINDALE	SCOTT TEMPLE	KATIE PATTISON/KATIE DAY	-	٠	TONY WILSON	NATALIE ELSDON	
2023	OSCAR TURNER	HARPER SPENCE	ROHAN MCBEAN	FEARNE STAVELEY	VINCENT WHITE	VIOLET TURNER	JACK ORD	ELEANOR THEODOSIOU		GRACE WOOD	SCOTT TEMPLE		DAVID HERON	PAULA STAMPER	
2024	ELLIOT BARRITT	FREYA JACKSON	EUGENE LISTER	ELYSE O'CONNELL	EVAN HUGHES	ISLA STALEY	-	SOPHIA BROWN	JACK ORD	GRACE WOOD	-	٠	DAVID HERON	VICTORIA THEODOSIOU	